Oops! Sorry!!

This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

The Golden Dawn, is the name of our Fellowship which is composed of three Orders, which are distinct, yet complementary. These three Orders are known as the Golden Dawn in the Outer, in the Inner, and in Holiness, or as the First, Second, and Third Orders respectively.

First Order - R.O.A.O.

  • The entry point into this Order is a grade called Neopphyte 0=0 which is the threshold between the Profane World and full admission into the Order..

  • The R.O.A.O. is comprised of four contemplative and alchemical grades

  • Zelator 1=10


    Theoricus 2=9


    Practicus 3=8


    Philosophus 4=7

    The First, or Outer Order, is called R.O.A.O. As the Outer Temple of our initiatory structure, it is the source of dispensation of the Mysteries of Isis, also known as the Lesser Mysteries. The main purpose of this Order is to induct men and women (the members) in the Lesser Mysteries in preparation for the Greater Mysteries. This is accomplished through a series of initiation ceremonies and ongoing contemplation of symbols and teachings, which through a series of workings and examinations culminate in the balancing of the Signet Star of the Microcosm through Spirit, which is itself the Gateway to the Greater Mysteries.

    First Order - R.O.A.O

    The First, or Outer Order, is called

    Rosicrucian Order

    of Alpha et Omega.

    Second Order - R.R. et A.C.

    The Second, or Inner Order, is called R.R. et A.C.  

    Third Order - K∴ R∴

    The Third Order, or Order of Holiness,is called

    K∴ R∴  

    For general Order enquiries  click here
    For inquiries to a specific Temple click here

    Order of the Golden Dawn

    [email protected]

    Copyright © 2022 Order Of The Golden Dawn. All Rights Reserved