Oops! Sorry!!

This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

The Golden Dawn, is the name of our Fellowship which is composed of three Orders, which are distinct, yet complementary. These three Orders are known as the Golden Dawn in the Outer, in the Inner, and in Holiness, or as the First, Second, and Third Orders respectively.

Second Order - R.R. et A.C.

  • The entry point into this Order is a grade called Portal 00=00 which is the threshold between the First Order and full admission into the Second Order

  • The R.R et A.C is comprised of three magical and mystical grades:

  • Adeptus Minor 5=6

    (In 7 sub-grades)


    Adeptus Major 6=5

    (In 7 sub-grades)


    Adeptus Exemptus 7=4

    (In 7 sub-grades)

    The Second, or Inner Order,is called R.R. et A.C. As the Inner Vault of our initiatory structure, it is the source of dispensation of the Mysteries of Osiris, also known as the Greater Mysteries. The main purpose of this Order is to empower Adepti through the Royal Secret of the Greater Mysteries. This is accomplished by inviting Lords and Ladies of The Portal into the Tomb and initiating them into the ceremonials and sacraments of magic and mysticism. The culmination of which is a descent into the Abyss

    First Order - R.O.A.O

    The First, or Outer Order, is called

    Rosicrucian Order

    of Alpha et Omega.

    Second Order - R.R. et A.C.

    The Second, or Inner Order, is called R.R. et A.C.  

    Third Order - K∴ R∴

    The Third Order, or Order of Holiness,is called

    K∴ R∴  

    For general Order enquiries  click here
    For inquiries to a specific Temple click here

    Order of the Golden Dawn

    [email protected]

    Copyright © 2022 Order Of The Golden Dawn. All Rights Reserved